St Joseph's Wandal School Calendar
Darken spot.png

SCHOOL

CALENDAR

Banner.jpg
St Joseph's Wandal Term Dates

TERM DATES

TERM ONE

Wednesday 27th January - Thursday 1st April (10 weeks)

TERM TWO

Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 5th October - Friday 3rd December (9 weeks)

St Joseph's Wandal Pupil Free Day

PUPIL FREE DAYS

Bishop’s Inservice Day

Friday 19th February

Pupil Free Day

Friday 3rd September 

St Joseph's Wandal Term Dates

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Australia Day

Tuesday 26th January

 

Good Friday

Friday 2nd April

 

Easter Monday

Monday 5th April

 

Anzac Day

Sunday 25th April

Holiday on Monday 26th

 

Labour Day

Monday 3rd May

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 4th October