top of page
St Joseph's Wandal School Calendar
Darken spot.png

SCHOOL

CALENDAR

Banner.jpg
St Joseph's Wandal Term Dates

TERM DATES

TERM ONE

Wednesday 27th January - Friday 31 March (10 weeks)

TERM TWO

Monday 17th April - Friday 23rd June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 10th July - Friday 15th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 3rd October - Friday 1st December (9 weeks)

St Joseph's Wandal Pupil Free Day

PUPIL FREE DAYS

Bishop’s Inservice Day

Friday 17th February

Pupil Free Day

Friday 1st September 

St Joseph's Wandal Term Dates

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Australia Day

Thursday 26th January

 

Good Friday

Friday 7th April

 

Easter Monday

Monday 10th April

 

Anzac Day

Tuesday 25 April

 

Labour Day

Monday 1st May

Show Day

Thursday 15th June


King's Birthday

Monday 2nd October

bottom of page